MEMBERS OF GOVERNING BODY OF THE HIMALAYAN SCHOOL SOCIETY, DEHRADUN FOR THE YEAR 2022-2023

S.NO.	NAME OF MEMBERS	DESIGNATION
1.	Mr. Rajiv Memani	President
2.	Mr. Anil Chanana	Vice President
3.	Mr. Rajiv Sudarshan Agarwal	Secretary
4.	Mr. Anil Gupta	Hony. Treasurer
5	Mr. Chandra Sunkara	Member
6.	Dr. Sonal Mansingh	Member
7.	Ms. Ritu Agarwal	Member
8.	Dr. Kavita A. Sharma	Member
9.	Mr. John Mason	Member
10.	Mr. David Hilton	Member
11.	Ms. Nandita Talukder	Member